Noel Gardner musician song writer

Fraser Album Cover

Australian Buyers*

Overseas Buyers

Walking This Land

Walking This Land, takes us on a journey through geographical, personal, and political landscapes in contemporary Australia in songs that are characterized by thoughtful and evocative lyrics, and singable melodies and choruses.

1. Bare Dunes
2. Refugee

3. In The Forest
4. Happy Song

5. Sunset Symphony

6. Child's World

7. Whispering Winds
8. Walking This Land

9. Reflections Of War

10. Humpback Whale

11. Stolen Children

12. Photographs and Memories
13. One Equals Three

Click on the music icons after selected song title to hear mp3 samples (average size is around 1Mb).

Read a review of Walking This Land.

Produced by Noel Gardner and Peter Gardner, Sunshine Coast, 2005

* Australian Buyers - Don't want to use Paypal or pay by credit card?
Forward a cheque drawn on an Australian bank / building society / credit union, or an Australian Money Order available at any post office. Cheques should be mailed with your order to: 30 Watson Lane, Reesville Qld 4522. Please include your name, postal address and which CD you wish to purchase.

Sunshine Coast residents or visitors may purchase Noel's CD at these outlets:

  • The Natural Food Store - Forest Glen
  • Music At Noosa - Shop 2 / 1 Gibson Rd. Noosaville
  • Books Of Buderim - 70 Burnett St. Buderim

biography | music | lyrics | downloads | contact | sales | awards
promotion | links

For latest news and Noel's gig guide
please see Noel's Myspace pages:

website designed and hosted by : serendigity multimedia