Noel Gardner musician song writer
Fraser Album Cover

Australian Buyers*

Overseas Buyers

Justice and Pride

The title gives it away really. Justice and Pride is an album about human rights, reconciliation, aboriginal mythology, conservation, manhood, and, just when you think it’s all a bit serious and earnest, hope and a bit of fun.

1. Fraser
2. Rainbow Man
3. Justice and Pride
4. Mt Coolum
5. The Shroud of Wittenoom
6. Freedom
7. Sunrise
8. The Writing's On The Wall
9. Profit and Illusion
10. A Smile Costs Nothing
11. Everyman
12. Walk Beside Me
13. Leaving My Homeland

Click on the music icons after selected song title to hear mp3 samples (average size is around 1Mb).

Read reviews of Justice and Pride.

Produced by Andrew Higgins, Sunshine Coast, 1994

* Australian Buyers - Don't want to use Paypal or pay by credit card?
Forward a cheque drawn on an Australian bank / building society / credit union, or an Australian Money Order available at any post office. Cheques should be mailed with your order to: 30 Watson Lane, Reesville Qld 4522. Please include your name, postal address and which CD you wish to purchase.

Sunshine Coast residents or visitors may purchase Noel's CD at these outlets:

  • The Natural Food Store - Forest Glen
  • Music At Noosa - Shop 2 / 1 Gibson Rd. Noosaville
  • Books Of Buderim - 70 Burnett St. Buderim

biography | music | lyrics | downloads | contact | sales | awards
promotion | links

For latest news and Noel's gig guide
please see Noel's Myspace pages:

website designed and hosted by : serendigity multimedia